Davido – Disturbance Ft. Peruzzi

Davido Disturbance Ft Peruzzi

Nigerian superstar, Davido has finally released his highly anticipated project called “A Good Time” Album.

Off his new body of work, “A Good Time” album, Davido features DMW talented singer, Peruzzi on the new record titled “Disturbance”.

In addition to all this, “A Good Time” album houses 17-tracks and features Chris Brown, Popcaan, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan and Yonda.

Davido Disturbance Ft Peruzzi Mp3 Download.

Oya Knack Am!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply