Phyno Ft. Teni – Ka Anyi Na Ayo

Phyno Ka Anyi Na Ayo

PENTHAUZE RECORDS shares PHYNO’s highly anticipated album christened DEAL WITH IT.

The album features Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty & Rhatti.

off the lp comes;  Ka Anyi Na Ayo featuring Teni

Phyno Ka Anyi Na Ayo download.

Oya Knack Am!!!


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Phyno – Deal With It

Leave a Reply