Phyno – Ka Ife O

Phyno Ka Ife O

PENTHAUZE RECORDS shares PHYNO’s highly anticipated album christened DEAL WITH IT.

The album features Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty & Rhatti.

off the lp comes;  Ka Ife O

Phyno Ka Ife O download.

Oya Knack Am!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply