Yemi Alade Ft. Duncan Mighty – Shake

Yemi Alade Shake

Women Of Steel is the 4th studio album by Nigerian songwriter; Yemi Alade.

Women Of Steel will be released by Effyzzie Music Group / Rebel Mouvement on August 30, 2019. The body of work, “Women Of Steel” was complied with 15-tracks and had guest appearances from Duncan Mighty, Funke Akindele, Beninese-American singer, Angélique Kidjo and also American rapper, Rick Ross.

Off the album comes; Shake It featuring Duncan Mighty.

Yemi Alade Shake download.

Oya Knack Am!!!


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Yemi Alade Ft. Duncan Mighty – Shake (Video & Audio) | | OlodoMusic Hub | Songs Download, Lyrics & Hot Gist

Leave a Reply